Upcoming Webinars Posted on website


#1

June 8, 2017 @ 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 5pm AST – Disability Insurance Company Rehabilitation Programs and Medical Assessments: Your Rights and Obligations (1 hour), Presented by David Brannen

June 29, 2017 @ 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 5pm AST – 3 Mistakes to Avoid When Going on Sick Leave and Applying for Disability Payments (1 hour), Presented by David Brannen

https://resolutelegal.ca/resources/webinars/


#2

Thanks for the promotion!! If you have other ideas for webinars let us know.


David Brannen

Disability Lawyer with Resolute Legal

The response posted above is based on the limited factual information made available and is not intended as a full and complete response to the question. The only reliabile manner to obtain complete and adequate legal advice is to consult with a lawyer, fully explain your situation, and allow the lawyer enough time to research the applicable law and facts required to give an adequate opinion. The basic information provided above is intended as a public service only, a full one-on-one discussion with a lawyer should be done before taking any any action. The information posted on this forum is available to the viewing public and is not intended to create a lawyer client relationship with any person. If you want one-on-one advice, please click here to request a free consultation or call toll free 1-877-282-5188 to speak with a member with our disability claim support team.


#3

I signed up for the one on June 8 :nerd:


#4

I will keep my eye out for you! Come armed with lots of questions. May of the attendees are nervous to be the first one to type in their question.


#5

I thought I would just quietly listen :grinning:


#6

Enjoyed today’s webinar. Thank you so much, David! Looking forward to the next one.


#7

Thanks Elaine. If you ever have a topic you want covered let us know. I appreciate your participation.