This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.
You can delete the post by selecting the trashcan button under it (it might be on the … menu).
Thanks for the suggestion but I tried the delete button but it says I am not authorized and require a moderator to delete the post.
You’re a “basic user” and I’m a “member”.
I’ve only been here 8 months longer than you (according to our profiles).
Maybe after a year, you automatically get upgraded.
2 more months for you.